The National Working Committee of All Progressive Congress APC has inaugurated the Five (5) member caretaker committee in Rivers State Chapter of the party.

You may recall that the NWC has earlier announce the appointment of 5-member caretaker committee and approved the schedule of activities/timetable for the conduct of ward, local government and state Congresses in Rivers.

The caretaker committee is to oversee the Party’s affairs in the state.

Below are chairman and members of the will be committee.

Barr. Isaac Abott Ogbobula – Chairman

Mr. Baridon Badom – Secretary

Mr. Friday Kinika Owhor – Member

Mrs. Beatrice Amobi – Member

Prince Abolo Stephen – Member


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here