Most respected catholic bishops from the six Dioceses in Imo ; Okigwe Zone, Owerri zone and Orlu Zone today met behind closed door with the Governor of Imo State, Senator Hope Uzodinma at government house Owerri.

They are:

1. The Auxiliary Bishop of Owerri Archd Most Rev. Dr Moses Chike.

2. The Bishop of Okigwe Diocese, His Lordship Dr. Solomon Amatu.

3. The Catholic ArchBishop of Owerri, His Grace Most Rev. Dr Anthony Obinna.

4. The Admin Bishop of Ahiara and Bishop of Umuahia Diocese, Most Rev. Dr Lucius Ugorji.

5. The Catholic Bishop of Orlu Diocese, His Lordship, Most Rev Dr. Augustine Ukwuoma.

6. The Bishop Emeritus of Orlu Diocese, His Lordship, Most Rev Dr. Gregory Ochiagha.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here