After the inauguration of all the 20 Elected councilors, the Clerk of the House, Chief Ray Anyaso conducted an Election for the Six (6) principal positions of the 10th Legislative Council of Bende Local Government Area.

The members of the House Elected the following councilors for the following offices:

Office of the Deputy Chief Whip: Hon. Ihendu Igwe

Office of the Chief Whip: Hon. Darlington Ezenwa

Offive of the Deputy Majority Leader: Hon. Engr. Lewechi Kelvin

Office of the Majority Leader: Hon. Chukwuemeka Emeka Nwabara

Office of the Deputy Leader: Hon. Joseph Nkiruka

Position of Leader: Hon. Udensi Acho


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here