The President, Major General Muhammadu Buhari (retd.), on Tuesday finally appointed new service chiefs for the country.


The new service chiefs are Major-General Leo Irabor as Chief of Defence Staff; Major-General I. Attahiru as Chief of Army Staff; Rear Admiral A.Z Gambo as Chief of Naval Staff; and Air-Vice Marshal I.O Amao as Chief of Air Staff.


See the photos of the new service chiefs:

Chief of Defence Staff, Major-General Leo Irabor

Chief of Army Staff, Major-General I. Attahiru

Chief of Naval Staff, Rear Admiral A.Z Gambo

Chief of Air Staff, Air-Vice Marshal I.O Amao