Chelsea’s squad to face Jose Mourinho’s Tottenham Hotspur has been revealed.


According to Football London, Chelsea manager, Thomas Tuchel, has named a 25-man squad to tackle Spurs at the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium.


Tuchel’s men head to the game after defeating Burnley 2-0 in their previous fixture on Sunday.


Chelsea’s full squad against Tottenham:


Goalkeepers: Edouard Mendy, Kepa Arrizabalaga and Willy Caballero.


Defenders: Reece James, Cesar Azpilicueta, Antonio Rudiger, Thiago Silva, Kurt Zouma (if fit), Andreas Christensen, Ben Chilwell, Marcos Alonso and Emerson Palmieri.


Midfielders: Hakim Ziyech, Callum Hudson-Odoi, Jorginho, N’Golo Kante, Mateo Kovacic, Billy Gilmour, Mason Mount, Kai Havertz (if fit), Faustino Anjori and Christian Pulisic.


Strikers: Tammy Abraham, Timo Werner and Olivier Giroud.


The kick-off time for the match is 9 pm.