Arsenal’s squad to face Olympiacos in today’s UEFA Europa League round of 16, second-leg tie at Emirates Stadium has been revealed.

Arsenal had defeated Olympiacos 3-1 in the first leg in Greece.

Mikel Arteta’s men head to the game after beating Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 last weekend.

According to Football London, Arsenal’s full squad against Olympiacos includes:

Goalkeepers: Bernd Leno, Matt Ryan & Karl Hein.

Defenders: Hector Bellerin, Cedric Soares, Gabriel Magalhaes, Rob Holding, David Luiz, Pablo Mari, Calum Chambers & Kieran Tierney.

Midfielders: Willian, Nicolas Pepe, Bukayo Saka, Reiss Nelson, Granit Xhaka, Thomas Partey, Dani Ceballos, Mohamed Elneny, Martin Odegaard & Emile Smith Rowe.

Strikers: Alexandre Lacazette, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Eddie Nketiah & Gabriel Martinelli.

The kick-off time for Arsenal vs Olympiacos is 6:55 pm.